School Board

Pilgrim School Board 2022 Information

Board Members

Angela Cardo
Greg Ekey, President
Halley Williams
Kathy Cooper
Katie Willett
Nancy Liljedahl
Nick Parsons
Pastor Kristian Johnson
Principal Casandra Holliday
Sara Witt
Theresa Sparlin, Vice-Chair

Meeting Dates & Times

The first Tuesday of every month at 6:30pm.

If you would like more information about the meetings, please email